Latest Products https://www.hmrindia.in Latest Products Sun, 31 May 2020 14:44:07 +0530 en-us https://www.hmrindia.in Chairs https://www.hmrindia.in/chairs.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/chairs.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stools https://www.hmrindia.in/stools.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/stools.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Commode Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/commode-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/commode-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CS Dining Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/cs-dining-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/cs-dining-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Easy Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/easy-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/easy-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Cushion Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/folding-cushion-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/folding-cushion-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/folding-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/folding-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/perforated-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/perforated-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Namaz Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/namaz-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/namaz-chair.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Armless Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/armless-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/armless-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Restaurant Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/restaurant-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/restaurant-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roma Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/roma-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/roma-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RW Dining Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/rw-dining-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/rw-dining-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spider Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/spider-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/spider-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Study Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/study-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/study-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Visitor Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/visitor-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/visitor-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Volvo Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/volvo-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/volvo-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloth Drying Stand https://www.hmrindia.in/cloth-drying-stand.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/cloth-drying-stand.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Commode Stool https://www.hmrindia.in/commode-stool.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/commode-stool.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Triangle Stool https://www.hmrindia.in/triangle-stool.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/triangle-stool.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Stool https://www.hmrindia.in/round-stool.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/round-stool.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ironing Board https://www.hmrindia.in/ironing-board.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/ironing-board.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shoe Rack https://www.hmrindia.in/shoe-rack.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/shoe-rack.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerator Stand https://www.hmrindia.in/refrigerator-stand.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/refrigerator-stand.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/stylish-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/stylish-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/designer-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/designer-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Chair https://www.hmrindia.in/fancy-chair.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/fancy-chair.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Machine Stand https://www.hmrindia.in/washing-machine-stand.htm https://www.hmrindia.in/washing-machine-stand.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530